October Meal Plan

Pin-it

If you’re struggling with what to have for dinner or would just like to simplify your meal planning…please feel free to use mine!  You will see that on Tuesdays and Fridays we have something pretty simple, because my oldest son has ballgames on those nights, so we need something quick. Saturdays have become our “Breakfast Night”, and my kids look forward this every week! You’ll also notice that we are a family that’s not afraid to eat leftovers. 🙂 

You may wonder why I have two different menus. The monthly calendar I hang on our refrigerator, so my kids don’t have to question what’s for breakfast, lunch, or their afternoon snack. The monthly dinner menu is laid out where I can easily see what meat I may need to lay out, (I buy our meat in bulk & freeze.) or what I need to put in the crock-pot.  Anything highlighted in “green” is a crock-pot meal.

I will be working on getting recipes added to my site, but if you need one before I get them posted just send me a message either in the comment section below, or use the contact form and I’ll get it to you!  Enjoy! 🙂

Oct. meal plan  (breakfast, lunch, & snack) PDF

October Dinner Plan  (nightly meals with sides) PDF

Leave a Reply

